Staff

» About Us

» History and Mission

» Get Help

» Homelessness in Chicago

» Staff

» Associate Board

» Board of Directors

» Employment

Dan Hula

Title: Executive Director
Email: dhula@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 201

Sean O'Gara

Title: Program Director
Email: sogara@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 x203

Abby Farnham

Title: Director of Development
Email: afarnham@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 202

Evella Brooks

Title: Interim Housing Coordinator
Email: ebrooks@lpcsonline.org

Fernando Carbajal

Title: Facilities Coordinator
Email: LPCSinfo@lpcsonline.org

Mary Donohue

Title: Executive Assistant
Email: mdonohue@lpcsonline.org

Linda Gibson

Title: Interim Housing Manager
Email: lgibson@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 208

Laurie Knox

Title: Finance Manager
Email: accounting@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 x215

Anya Kompare

Title: Grants Coordinator
Email: akompare@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773.549.6111 x215

Jen Kouba

Title: Volunteer and Community Relations Manager
Email: jkouba@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 216

Charlie Platt

Title: Case Manager
Email: cplatt@lpcsonline.org

Lesa Pryor

Title: Interim Housing Coordinator
Email: lpryor@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773.549.6111 x211

Brianne Spresser

Title: Senior Case Manager
Email: bspresser@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 207

Denise Thompson

Title: Client Services Coordinator
Email: dthompson@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 211

Julie Thompson

Title: Case Manager
Email: jthompson@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 206

Myrtle Ward

Title: Interim Housing Coordinator
Email: mward@lpcsonline.org

Sabrina Washington-Christmas

Title: Supportive Services Manager
Email: schristmas@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 x212